We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(98 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Flare can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Flare? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 02, 2020
The food was superb in every way. We enjoyed the variety of flavours and the softness of the butter chicken. Finding that little hand-drawn face on the take-out bag, under the menu was a sweet surprise! See you again soon...!


July 02, 2020
First time ordering from Tandoori Flare. We had Mango Chicken, Chicken Vindallo (medium spice) rice and naan WOW. Big pieces of chicken, not little chunks and extremely moist. We are very picky with our Indian food so finding a restaurant close to home that is really good makes us soooooo happy. No doubt we will be ordering again soon. Thanks for opening in our neighborhood, wish you loads of success!
Susan & Tom


June 30, 2020
Excellent food (tandoori prawns, chicken korma, palak paneer) - fast pickup (15 minutes not 30 as said), lady phoned to ask if I was sure I didn’t want rice/naan - very kind, very sweet, I’ll definitely be ordering from Tandoori Flare again!


June 27, 2020
We ordered take away dinner and the employees were very friendly and helpful. Our choices were delicious though the samosas (veg and chicken) were not as good as expected given how good everything else tasted. We will order again!


June 20, 2020
Great food, lovely and gracious service. Will definitely be back!


June 16, 2020
Fantastic quality, taste and quick!
Will definitely order from you again.


June 13, 2020
Delicious food. Great service. Loved being able to order on line.


June 05, 2020
Fantastic! Butter chicken, Lamb vindaloo, rice and Naan. Huge portions with lots left over. Ordered takeout online and it was already at the agreed pick up. The gentleman who served me was very friendly. Food was nice and hot when we got it home. Really impressed with our first of many visits here.


May 30, 2020
I ordered Chicken Tikka and Aloo Gobi. Both were amazing. The portions ample and prices great. Delivered within time promised and food was still hot. Will definitely be ordering from here regularly.


May 20, 2020
You guys! This food is deadly - in the good sense of the word.
Food, portions, kind and quick service! My kids raved about it.
SO glad you guys are in White Rock