We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(94 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Flare can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Flare? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 20, 2020
Great food, lovely and gracious service. Will definitely be back!


June 16, 2020
Fantastic quality, taste and quick!
Will definitely order from you again.


June 13, 2020
Delicious food. Great service. Loved being able to order on line.


June 05, 2020
Fantastic! Butter chicken, Lamb vindaloo, rice and Naan. Huge portions with lots left over. Ordered takeout online and it was already at the agreed pick up. The gentleman who served me was very friendly. Food was nice and hot when we got it home. Really impressed with our first of many visits here.


May 30, 2020
I ordered Chicken Tikka and Aloo Gobi. Both were amazing. The portions ample and prices great. Delivered within time promised and food was still hot. Will definitely be ordering from here regularly.


May 20, 2020
You guys! This food is deadly - in the good sense of the word.
Food, portions, kind and quick service! My kids raved about it.
SO glad you guys are in White Rock


May 17, 2020
Excellent, thank you!


May 16, 2020
Awesome flavours. Great pricing. Hard to find good Indian food in this area that taste like grandmas been in the kitchen all day. Will definitely be back very soon. My new go to Indian restaurant.


May 09, 2020
This is our third time ordering . Hot, delicious consistent and flavourful .


May 07, 2020
Just moved to White Rock and was looking for a good butter chicken - ordered from Tandori Flare and it was amazing.