Our reviews

(132 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Flare can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Flare? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 13, 2023
delicious samosas! Thank you!


July 09, 2023
Quick Take Out Service and Tasty


June 16, 2023
Delicious food, reasonable prices, great staff


June 09, 2023
Ordered one plate of Samosa's for a snack. Upon opening the bag I found a surprise! They gave me an extra samosa... Thanks! Their food is always consistent and delicious. Service is also very good.


June 04, 2023
The food is good but I have to say... charging a tip automatically with an online order is NOT okay. It makes me think twice about ordering again from Tandoori Flare.


April 19, 2023
Amazing! Every bite of every dish was so delicious. The meats were all tender and the spices were perfect. Our first time there, and we’re looking forward to our next meal!


April 08, 2023
The chicken tikka was not hot, we ordered mild, but it tasted bland
we ordered the chicken biryani and it was tasty but we ordered mild and got medium. also we got dark meat instead of white meat


April 06, 2023
Family got three different vegetarian dishes and they were all out of this world delicious. Can’t recommend this restaurant with more enthusiasm. Ten stars!


April 02, 2023
This is my fave Indian restaurant. I have celiac and have never had issues eating gluten free items! I love the food here so much :)


March 26, 2023
Always tasty and fresh.