Our reviews

(98 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Flare can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Flare? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 17, 2020
Excellent, thank you!


May 16, 2020
Awesome flavours. Great pricing. Hard to find good Indian food in this area that taste like grandmas been in the kitchen all day. Will definitely be back very soon. My new go to Indian restaurant.


May 09, 2020
This is our third time ordering . Hot, delicious consistent and flavourful .


May 07, 2020
Just moved to White Rock and was looking for a good butter chicken - ordered from Tandori Flare and it was amazing.


May 06, 2020
Great food


April 12, 2020
CONS:
*I ordered online and was given a 50 minute time frame for the food to arrive but it didn’t arrive till 1.5 hours later
*ordered “mild” spicy for each dish and it was a bit too spicy. I love spicy and can tolerate it but my 4 year old doesn’t, so unfortunately she couldn’t eat much.
PROS:
Really DELICIOUS food. Very flavourful, fair portions, aside from not being “mildly” spicy, I have no complaints about the food quality and would order from here again.
* note to restaurant staff- please try to give a realistic estimate for time to delivery.


March 30, 2020
Always amazing!


March 24, 2020
I never received my food. I have been waiting for more than two hours :(